Baseball-List of American League MVP award winners (Reuters)

By at 15 November, 2012, 6:46 pm

Collated list of 2012 Major League Baseball Award winners decided by the Baseball Writers' Association of America. American League Most Valuable Player - Miguel Cabrera, Detroit Tigers Cy Young - David Price, Tampa Bay Rays Manager - Bob Melvin, Oakland Athletics Rookie - Mike Trout, Los Angeles Angels National League Most Valuable Player - Buster Posey, San Francisco Giants Cy Young - R.A. Dickey, New York Mets Manager - Davey Johnson, Washington Nationals Rookie - Bryce Harper, Washington Nationals (Compiled by Julian Linden)
Categories : Kranepool | NY Mets Report

No comments yet.

Leave a comment